Site Home  Boards Comics  Cons  Features  Gallery  News Shopping  Wallpaper  Wiki  Videos  Superhero Fitness Site Rules
Deadlaw has arrived!
Custom Search

Superhero Comic Book News & Community Jack Legend is not an Alien from Outer Space 
»User: »Password:   Remember Me? 

Comic Book Super Heroes Forum / SCI-FI / Real Life Strange and Bizarre! / Jack Legend is not an Alien from Outer Space
SU Stories SU Gallery SU Character List  Story Index  Comic Book News Headlines Shop here!
Jack Legend is not an Alien from Outer Space

Superhero Costumes
Posted:  17 Feb 2017 18:09   Last Edited By: Jack Legend
Hi, I just want to put to rest all of the insane accusations that have been flying around the internet lately about yours truly.

I have not now, nor have I have ever been a member of an alien race. I am not from a parallel world or alternate timeline. It is quite frankly none of anyone's business where I'm from or when I was born. I'm just a science fiction writer. That's it. Read my new book, Sci-Fi with a Twist if you don't believe me.

Am I to be discriminated against simply because of a few suspicious individuals who hold intolerant attitudes to people of unorthodox or unknown ancestry? It's even been reported I could be a clone. Why stop there? Perhaps, I'm actually from the 25th Century. Of course, if I were from the future, I couldn't tell anybody. Think of what that knowledge could do to the space time continuum.

If I were from a distant galaxy, I certainly couldn't tell anyone, especially if I were here with world domination in mind...not that I'm admitting to such, you understand.