*Archives   Home  Boards Comics  Cons  Features  Gallery  News Shopping  Wallpaper  Wiki  Videos  Superhero Fitness Site Rules
Deadlaw has arrived!
Custom Search

Superhero Comic Book News & Community My Real Estate Career in East TN and Superherouniverse.com 
»User: »Password:   Remember Me? 

Comic Book Super Heroes Forum / Superhero Universe Characters / Superhero Universe General Discussion / My Real Estate Career in East TN and Superherouniverse.com
SU Stories SU Gallery SU Character List  Story Index  Comic Book News Headlines Shop here!
My Real Estate Career in East TN and Superherouniverse.com

Superhero Costumes
Posted:  19 Dec 2017 18:44   Last Edited By: Tim
Hey guys, your friendly neighborhood webmaster here. I am excited as I kick my real estate career into high gear and head for the next level. I have been a home inspector for the last 3 years and now I pulled my real estate license out of moth balls. The last time I had my license was back in the 90's. It seems like I've been in and out of real estate in one capacity or another for years. I've even worked on land tax appraisals and worked with back tax properties closely. Now that the economy is generally better off than it has been in the past, I've decided to keep most of my efforts pointed toward real estate, which means I keep on home inspecting and now selling real estate at the same time, wherever the opportunity lies to make money, further my real estate knowledge and experience and help others in the process, hopefully.